People, Structure, and Committees

Executive Committee Members

Name Title/Agency Phone/Email
Sara Baker
Immediate Past Chair
Commissioner
Ada County Highway District
3775 Adams Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 387-6132
sbaker@achd.ada.id.us

Dave Case
Chair Elect

Commissioner
Ada County
200 W Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 287-7000
dcase@adaweb.net
Elaine Clegg
Secretary - Treasurer


Councilmember
City of Boise
PO Box 500
Boise, ID 83701-0500
(208) 384-4410
eclegg@cityofboise.org
Tammy de Weerd
Mayor
City of Meridian
33 E. Broadway Ave.
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 489-0529
tdeweerd@meridiancity.org
John Evans
Mayor
City of Garden City
6015 Glenwood Street
Garden City, ID 83714
(208) 472-2927
jevans@gardencityidaho.org

Jay Gibbons

Commissioner
Canyon Highway District #4
15435 Highway 44
Caldwell, ID 83607

(208) 484-8135
jgibbons@canyonhd4.org

Bob Henry
Vice Chair
Mayor
City of Nampa
411 3rd Street
Nampa, ID 83651
(208) 468-5401
henryb@cityofnampa.us
Nathan Leigh
Mayor
City of Parma
PO Box 608
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 772-5138
nleigh@parmacityhall.net
Garret Nancolas

Mayor
City of Caldwell
PO Box 1177
Caldwell, ID 83606
(208) 455-3011
gnancolas@ci.caldwell.id.us
Stan Ridgeway Mayor
City of Eagle
P.O. Box 1520
Eagle, ID 83616
(208) 939-6813
sridgeway@cityofeagle.org
Steve Rule
Chair
Commissioner
Canyon County
1115 Albany Street
Caldwell, ID 83605
(208) 454-7507
srule@canyoncounty.org