

## 2024 Regional Transportation Advisory Committee

The Regional Transportation Advisory Committee ("RTAC") is intended to provide advice to the COMPASS Board of Directors on regional transportation and related planning issues.

RTAC shall be composed of key staff or otherwise qualified representatives of members of COMPASS, preferably having a transportation-related technical background.

The COMPASS Board of Directors shall appoint members to RTAC. COMPASS members shall have the right to designate the individuals to be appointed to RTAC by the Board. The number of appointments by a COMPASS member shall be limited to the number of Board seats allotted to the requesting COMPASS member under that certain Third Restated and Amended Joint Powers Agreement and Articles of Reformation and Organization of COMPASS, as amended. Additionally, the COMPASS Public Participation Workgroup shall be entitled to appoint one member to sit on RTAC.

Member Agency	Participants	Votes
Ada County Development Services	Leon Letson	3
	Brent Moore	
	Stacy Yarrington	
Ada County Highway District	Tom Ferch	3
	Tom Laws	
	Dave Rader	
Boise State University	Gabe Finkelstein	1
Canyon County Development Services	Michelle Barron	3
	Dan Lister	
	Deb Root	
Capital City Development Corporation	Zach Piepmeyer	1
City of Boise	Bre Brush	3
	Deanna Dupuy	
	Tessa Greegor	
City of Caldwell	Wayne Herbel	2
	Vacant	
ity of Eagle	Nichoel Baird Spencer	2
	Hailey Durham	
City of Garden City	Hanna Veal	1
City of Greenleaf	Lee Belt	1
City of Kuna	Troy Behunin	2
	Doug Hanson	
City of Melba	Darrell Romine	1
City of Meridian	Hether Hill	3
	Caleb Hood	
	Brian McClure	
City of Middleton	Jason VanGilder	1
City of Nampa	Rodney Ashby	3
	Crystal Craig	
	Mark Steuer	

Member Agency	Participants	Votes
City of Notus	Rob Hartsock	1
City of Parma	Brett Laird	1
City of Star	Shawn Nickel	1
City of Wilder	Chelsie Johnson	1
Highway District No. 4	Lenny Riccio	1
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Michael Toole	1
Idaho Transportation Department	Vince Trimboli	1
Public Participation Workgroup	Jason Wilde	1
Valley Regional Transit	Stephen Hunt	1
West Ada School District	Miranda Carson	1
Ex Officio Members	Participants	Votes
Southwest District Health Department	Daniel Adams	N/A
COMPASS	Megan Larsen/Amy Luft/Toni Tisdale (rotates every 4 mos)	N/A
Governor's Office	Lori Wolff	N/A

T:\FY24\800 System Maintenance\820 Committee Support\RTAC\2024 RTAC Members.docx