

Working together to plan for the future

2025 Regional Transportation Advisory Committee

The Regional Transportation Advisory Committee ("RTAC") is intended to provide advice to the COMPASS Board of Directors on regional transportation and related planning issues.

RTAC shall be composed of key staff or otherwise qualified representatives of members of COMPASS, preferably having a transportation-related technical background.

The COMPASS Board of Directors shall appoint members to RTAC. COMPASS members shall have the right to designate the individuals to be appointed to RTAC by the Board. The number of appointments by a COMPASS member shall be limited to the number of Board seats allotted to the requesting COMPASS member under that certain Third Restated and Amended Joint Powers Agreement and Articles of Reformation and Organization of COMPASS, as amended. Additionally, the COMPASS Public Participation Workgroup shall be entitled to appoint one member to sit on RTAC.

Stacy DuPuis	3
	5
Leon Letson	
Brent Moore	
Tom Ferch	3
Tom Laws	
Dave Rader	
Bob Callahan	3
Lindy Lindstrom	
Clay Tucker	
Gabe Finkelstein	1
Michelle Barron	3
Dan Lister	
Deb Root	
Zach Piepmeyer	1
Bre Brush	3
Deanna Dupuy	
Tessa Greegor	
Hallie Hart	2
Wayne Herbel	
Nichoel Baird Spencer	2
Andrew Glaspell	
Hanna Veal	1
Lee Belt	1
Troy Behunin	2
Doug Hanson	
Brent Arte	1
Hether Hill	3
Caleb Hood	
Brian McClure	
Jason VanGilder	1
	Brent Moore Tom Ferch Tom Laws Dave Rader Bob Callahan Lindy Lindstrom Clay Tucker Gabe Finkelstein Michelle Barron Dan Lister Deb Root Zach Piepmeyer Bre Brush Deanna Dupuy Tessa Greegor Hallie Hart Wayne Herbel Nichoel Baird Spencer Andrew Glaspell Hanna Veal Lee Belt Troy Behunin Doug Hanson Brent Arte Hether Hill Caleb Hood Brian McClure

Member Agency	Participants	Votes
City of Nampa	Crystal Craig	3
	Clemente Salinas	
	Mark Steuer	
City of Notus	Rob Hartsock	1
City of Parma	Brett Laird	1
City of Star	Shawn Nickel	1
City of Wilder	Chelsie Johnson	1
Highway District No. 4	Joe McMullin	1
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality	Michael Toole	1
Idaho Transportation Department	Aaron Bauges	1
Public Participation Workgroup	Jason Wilde	1
Valley Regional Transit	Stephen Hunt	1
West Ada School District	Miranda Carson	1
Ex Officio Members	Participants	Votes
Central District Health Department	Curtis Loveless	N/A
COMPASS	Austin Miller/Megan	N/A
	Sonnen/Amy Luft/Toni	
	Tisdale (rotates every 3 mos)	
Governor's Office	Jamie Neill	N/A

T:\FY25\800 System Maintenance\820 Committee Support\RTAC\2025 RTAC Members.docx