

## **Community Planning Association**

## of Southwest Idaho

## Community Planning Association of Southwest Idaho COMPASS Executive Committee August 2, 2004 COMPASS Conference Room

\*\*\*Minutes\*\*\*

**ATTENDEES:** David Bieter, Mayor, City of Boise

Tom Dale, Mayor, City of Nampa, **Secretary/Treasurer** Tammy de Weerd, Mayor, City of Meridian, **Vice-Chair** John Franden, Commissioner, Ada County Highway District

Nancy Merrill, Mayor, City of Eagle Garret Nancolas, Mayor, City of Caldwell

Judy Peavey-Derr, Commissioner, Ada County, Chair

**ABSENT MEMBERS:** Matt Beebe, Commissioner, Canyon County

Bob Flowers, Mayor, City of Parma, Chair-Elect

**OTHERS:** Nancy Brecks, Community Planning Association

CALL TO ORDER

Chair Judy Peavey-Derr called the meeting to order at 3:05 p.m.

A. Executive Session: Personnel Matter [Idaho Code 67-2345(b)]

Nancy Merrill moved and Garret Nancolas seconded to adjourn into Executive Session at 3:10 p.m.

Chair Judy Peavey-Derr called role. The following Executive Committee members were present and voted in the affirmative to adjourn into Executive Session: Dave Bieter, Tom Dale, John Franden, Nancy Merrill, Garret Nancolas and Judy Peavey-Derr. There were no nay votes.

The Executive Committee adjourned back into regular session at 5:55 p.m.

Adjournment	
John Franden moved and Tom Dale seconded to unanimously.	adjourn at 6:00 p.m. Motion passed
Dated this 1st Day of September 2004.	
	APPROVED:
	By: Judy Peavey-Derr, Chair Community Planning Association
ATTEST:	
By: Matthew J. Stoll, Interim Executive Director Community Planning Association	