People, Structure, and Committees

COMPASS Staff

Community Planning Association Staff are listed below in alphabetical order. Our organizational chart provides an overview of our internal structure.

Community Planning Association Staff:
700 NE 2nd Street, Suite 200
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 855-2558 (voice)
(208) 855-2559 (fax)

Name Extension/Email
Matt Stoll
Executive Director
(208) 475-2266
mstoll@compassidaho.org
Megan Larsen
Director of Operations
(208) 475-2228
mlarsen@compassidaho.org
Eric Adolfson
Principal Planner, GIS
(208) 475-2245
eadolfson@compassidaho.org
Marcus Amman
Assistant Planner
(208) 475-2233
mamman@compassidaho.org
Nancy Brecks
Executive Assistant
(208) 475-2225
nbrecks@compassidaho.org
Zoë Davis
Assistant Planner
(208) 475-2246
zdavis@compassidaho.org
Rachel Haukkala
Assistant Planner
(208) 475-2230
rhaukkala@compassidaho.org
Keith Holmes
Accountant
(208) 475-2247
kholmes@compassidaho.org
Liisa Itkonen
Principal Planner, Transportation
Planning Team Lead
(208) 475-2241
litkonen@compassidaho.org
Amy Luft
Communication Coordinator
(208) 475-2229
aluft@compassidaho.org
Carl Miller
Principal Planner, Demographics
(208) 475-2239
cmiller@compassidaho.org
Hunter Mulhall
Principal Planner
(208) 475-2231
hmulhall@compassidaho.org
Kathy Parker
Resource Development - Principal Planner
(208) 475-2240
kparker@compassidaho.org
Janet Russell
Financial Assistant
(208) 475-2248
jrussell@compassidaho.org
Toni Tisdale
Principal Planner, Transportation
Resource Development Team Lead
(208) 475-2238
ttisdale@compassidaho.org
Christina Torkelson
Communication Assistant
(208) 475-2232
ctorkelson@compassidaho.org
Duane Wakan
Principal Planner
(208) 475-2237
dwakan@compassidaho.org
MaryAnn Waldinger
Principal Planner, Modeling
Technical Services Team Lead
(208) 475-2242
mwaldinger@compassidaho.org